Staff Structure

NAME ROLE CONTACT
Mrs Laura Sanchez Executive Principal laura.sanchez@lionhearttrust.org.uk
Mr Phil Cooling Associate Head Teacher phil.cooling@martinhigh.org.uk
Ms Zoe Meadowcroft Assistant Head Teacher zoe.meadowcroft@martinhigh.org.uk
Mr Tim Hackett Head of Faculty tim.hackett@martinhigh.org.uk
Mr Jim Ardley Head of Faculty jim.ardley@martinhigh.org.uk
Mr Aaron Black Team Leader aaron.black@martinhigh.org.uk
Ms Hannah Cook Team Leader hannah.cook@martinhigh.org.uk
Ms Elizabeth  Norman Team Leader elizabeth.norman@martinhigh.org.uk
Mr Tom Fitzjohn Team Leader thomas.fitzjohn@martinhigh.org.uk